Follow

When will the 'Create With Code Live' sessions take place?

Symptoms:

  • I want to know when the 'Create With Code Live' sessions take place.
  • What time are the ‘Create With Code Live’ sessions?

Resolution:

We will be live, starting at 9am Pacific Time (16:00 UTC) and 5pm Pacific Time (00:00 UTC).

Be sure to check the start time with your local time zone.

More Information:

How long is 'Create With Code Live' available for?'

Create With Code Live' group forum

State of Unity 2020 blog post

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.