What is in each volume of the Icon Collective?

Every Volume we release in 2019 will explore the Buried Memories universe in its own way and have its own theme. It consists of a diorama of a Scene, built from the ground up to be highly modular and flexible, providing everything you need to create AAA-quality projects. Every pack includes a character model, animations, environments, music, sound effects, preset camera, timeline, source files, trailers, and concept art. These packs are ideal for independent developers who want to create high-end projects.

To learn more about Volume #1, see Asset Store: Icons Collective Volume #1.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.