Follow

Why was I charged even though I did not start a paid session?

Before you enter any session, Unity Live Help pre-authorizes your card for $1 (USD), regardless of whether or not you start a paid session. THIS IS NOT A CHARGE. Unity automatically refunds you the amount as soon as the authorization goes through. Please note that some banks might take a few business days to reverse this pre-authorization hold on your card.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.