Follow

Why was I charged $1 after I added my credit card as the payment method?

Unity Live Help applies a pre-authorization of $1 on your card to check the validity of your credit card. THIS IS NOT A CHARGE. Unity automatically refunds you the amount as soon as the authorization goes through. Please note that some banks might take a few business days to reverse this pre-authorization hold on your card.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.