Follow

If I delete my account, will I still be able to use Unity services like Forums or Teams?

Symptoms

  • I am considering deleting my account, but I would still like to use the Unity Forums site (and/or other Unity services)

Cause

-
Resolution

You need a UnityID to use all Unity services. If you delete your account you will not be able to access any Unity services. This include the Unity Forums. If you delete your UnityID, you lose access to all services, and you lose the data and profile that you’ve created over the years with these services.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.