- I deleted my account or am considering deletion, but I am concerned about losing certain products and services (such as my Asset Store purchases).
Once you delete your account, you cannot reclaim or reactivate your account. When you delete your account (your UnityID), Unity erases your personal information from all records. There is no way for you to recover your account. Our support teams and engineers also have no way to recover it for you.