How do I revert changes that I published to my Project? By Unity Services Support. Created: November 07, 2016 23:02 - Updated: December 07, 2018 21:01 DeleteRemoveCollaborateUnity CollaborateCollabCommit For information on reverting changes to your Unity Project, see Rollback. For information on reverting changes to a single file, see Reverting files. Have more questions? Submit a request 0 Comments Article is closed for comments.